Georgia Rates & Terms

Documents required for application

We’ll ask you to provide:

  • Unexpired Driver's License/State ID
    • Any State
    • Must include photo
  • Current Bank Statement tied to your direct deposit
    • Checking or Savings
    • Must show 30 days of transactions
  • Pay Stub (most recent) OR Benefits Letter (current year)

Loan limits

  • The minimum loan amount is $3,100*
  • The maximum loan amount is $5,000*
  • The maximum loan term is 15 months
  • ​There’s no pre-payment penalty


The loan agreement will be governed by the applicable Georgia state laws. Questions or complaints should be directed to the Georgia Department of Banking and Finance. Click here for contact information.


Need Quick Cash? Apply Today!